Guest Reviews

Write a Review
Reviewed: Mar 9, 2021
Property Manager
Great communication!
Property
Clean and quiet - close and walkable to many places. We had family in the area so we didnt spend much time in the house but found it very comfortable. Would definitely stay here again. Thank you so much!!
View Property: Baltimore Bend House
Reviewed: Feb 24, 2021
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Zen Retreat
Reviewed: Feb 22, 2021
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Hillside Hideaway
Reviewed: Jan 20, 2021
Property Manager
Easy access and support.
Property
Perfect location and great home for couples or kids.
View Property: Baltimore Bend House
Reviewed: Jan 5, 2021
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Hillside Hideaway
Reviewed: Dec 28, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Baltimore Bend House
Reviewed: Dec 15, 2020
Property Manager
Easy to work with. Quick response!
Property
We absolutely loved our stay here! We are hoping to come back again next year to celebrate Christmas again!!!
View Property: Hillside Hideaway
Reviewed: Dec 10, 2020
Property Manager
Great! Had to call to get code to get in since I couldn't access email. She called me back within 10 minutes.
Property
Great! The only thing the house needs is a toaster ;)
View Property: Deschutes Nest
Reviewed: Nov 10, 2020
Property Manager
They were super accommodating and very quick with their responses when I reached out.
Property
Our stay was amazing. Well definitely use Deschutes Nest again when we go back to Bend. The fireplace was the cherry on top for the snowy nights!
View Property: Deschutes Nest
Reviewed: Nov 8, 2020
Property Manager
Very easy to communicate with through Air BnB and quick to respond to any questions.
Property
View Property: Deschutes Nest
Reviewed: Oct 27, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Hillside Hideaway
Reviewed: Oct 20, 2020
Property Manager
Everything was great!
Property
Everything was great! The location was perfect for us. The only cons for this property was that the sliding screen door was broken and the dishwasher was not working properly.
View Property: Hillside Hideaway
Reviewed: Oct 19, 2020
Property Manager
Easy hassle free experience working with the team members.
Property
Excellent property and just as described. Property was well maintained and fully stocked with everything you need during your stay. Large house with a large backyard. Great for a big family and the family dog. As an extra bonus there is a game room with a pool table and PS4/Xbox.
View Property: Hillside Hideaway
Reviewed: Oct 14, 2020
Property Manager
Quick response when I called.
Property
Well maintained property.
View Property: Deschutes Nest
Reviewed: Oct 12, 2020
Property Manager
You were very responsive and helpful - thank you!
Property
We loved it!
View Property: Hillside Hideaway
Reviewed: Sep 30, 2020
Property Manager
They were kind, courteous and helpful.
Property
We had a lovely and peaceful stay at the Just Around Bend. Thank you very much!
View Property: Zen Retreat
Reviewed: Sep 7, 2020
Property Manager
Great team! Everyone did exactly what they said they would do.
Property
We will be back!!!! Great property!!!!
Reviewed: Sep 6, 2020
Property Manager
Tara was a wonderful host - responsive, thoughtful, super kind and accommodating. She always got back to me very quickly if I had any questions! She was wonderful!
Property
Just Around Bends place was a gem! It is a beautiful place to find refuge in Bend :) The space is beautifully decorated, cozy, peaceful, and quiet. It is immaculate & feels alike a relaxing spa. With the beautiful views of the mountains of Bend from the porch - I was in Heaven! The pictures do not do it justice as it even more beautiful in person :) My only drawback was that I had a difficult time sleeping in the bed as it was a bit uncomfortable - it felt a bit too hard for a side sleeper. Other than that I really enjoyed my stay!
View Property: Zen Retreat
Reviewed: Jun 22, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: The Modern Cottage
Reviewed: Jun 15, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: The Modern Cottage
Reviewed: Jun 7, 2020
Property Manager
Property
Fantastic location, friendly neighborhood. Absolutely amazing
View Property: Old Bend Florida Ave Flat
Reviewed: May 27, 2020
Property Manager
Tara was great to work with and super accommodating. Communication was always very timely and helpful.
Property
This property exceeded our expectations. I wish we were able to stay longer so that we could have enjoyed more that it had to offer. Can't wait to come back!
View Property: The Quails Nest
Reviewed: May 5, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Baltimore Bend House
Malaga, US
Reviewed: May 5, 2020
Property Manager
Thank you
Property
It was perfect and very clean and comfortable to be with my loved ones.
View Property: Hillside Hideaway
Reviewed: Mar 11, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Baltimore Bend House