Guest Reviews

Write a Review
Reviewed: Oct 14, 2020
Property Manager
Quick response when I called.
Property
Well maintained property.
View Property: Deschutes Nest
Reviewed: Oct 12, 2020
Property Manager
You were very responsive and helpful - thank you!
Property
We loved it!
View Property: Hillside Hideaway
Reviewed: Sep 30, 2020
Property Manager
They were kind, courteous and helpful.
Property
We had a lovely and peaceful stay at the Just Around Bend. Thank you very much!
View Property: Zen Retreat
Reviewed: Sep 7, 2020
Property Manager
Great team! Everyone did exactly what they said they would do.
Property
We will be back!!!! Great property!!!!
Reviewed: Sep 6, 2020
Property Manager
Tara was a wonderful host - responsive, thoughtful, super kind and accommodating. She always got back to me very quickly if I had any questions! She was wonderful!
Property
Just Around Bends place was a gem! It is a beautiful place to find refuge in Bend :) The space is beautifully decorated, cozy, peaceful, and quiet. It is immaculate & feels alike a relaxing spa. With the beautiful views of the mountains of Bend from the porch - I was in Heaven! The pictures do not do it justice as it even more beautiful in person :) My only drawback was that I had a difficult time sleeping in the bed as it was a bit uncomfortable - it felt a bit too hard for a side sleeper. Other than that I really enjoyed my stay!
View Property: Zen Retreat
Reviewed: Jun 22, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: The Modern Cottage
Reviewed: Jun 15, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: The Modern Cottage
Reviewed: Jun 7, 2020
Property Manager
Property
Fantastic location, friendly neighborhood. Absolutely amazing
View Property: Old Bend Florida Ave Flat
Reviewed: May 27, 2020
Property Manager
Tara was great to work with and super accommodating. Communication was always very timely and helpful.
Property
This property exceeded our expectations. I wish we were able to stay longer so that we could have enjoyed more that it had to offer. Can't wait to come back!
View Property: The Quails Nest
Reviewed: May 5, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Baltimore Bend House
Malaga, US
Reviewed: May 5, 2020
Property Manager
Thank you
Property
It was perfect and very clean and comfortable to be with my loved ones.
View Property: Hillside Hideaway
Reviewed: Mar 11, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Baltimore Bend House
Reviewed: Feb 12, 2020
Property Manager
We always got a quick response to our questions.
Property
The dining table was large enough with 8 chairs for our family meals and playing games. We also enjoyed the pool table and of course the hot tub. We hope to return for a summer mountain biking vacation.
View Property: Hillside Hideaway
, US
Reviewed: Oct 5, 2018
Property Manager
Lyndsay was very helpful in getting us everything we needed.
Property
We were thoroughly impressed with this home. It had all the amenities for our family of six to stay comfortable, beds slept great, outside deck was relaxing and the hot tub under the stars was awesome. The location was great, close to the grocery store and eateries along with SHARC. This home had a great feel and we will be back again in the future!
View Property: Sunriver Red Fir Retreat
Meridian, US
Reviewed: Oct 1, 2018
Property Manager
The "Just Around Bend" staff was a pleasure to work with. There was a small misunderstanding on our reservation, but she cleared it up immediately.
Property
It was just what we were looking for.
View Property: Columbia Cottage
Los Angeles, US
Reviewed: Jul 3, 2018
Property Manager
Lyndsay was great to work with. She responded every day within hours or less. She worked with us to find a great property and it lived up to the expectation.
Property
This property has everything you need, including location. It is fully stocked. The beds are perfect. The rooms are beautiful. The appliances are top notch. I have never stayed in a better value in my life. And I have stayed in many places.
View Property: Riverview Retreat
Reviewed: Jun 24, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Sweet Spot
Reviewed: Jun 15, 2018
Property Manager
She was very professional, thoughtful and accommodating
Property
Wonderful property. I would recommend putting a lock on the door to basement. Door doesnt shut all the way. Dangerous for little ones.
View Property: Sweet Spot
Carson, US
Reviewed: Jun 7, 2018
Property Manager
The whole team was great! We even met the property owners on our stay and they were so friendly and recommended great places for us.
Property
We cannot thank you enough! We loved Bend and the cottage. It was exactly what we needed. Loved how dog friendly the cottage and neighborhood was! Our golden retriever Charlie was so happy and enjoyed himself too!
View Property: Riverfront Cottage
Reviewed: May 14, 2018
Property Manager
Lyndsay is amazing and such a blessing. She really worked with our budget and was so kind and generous. She always answered my texts quickly and she was a pleasure to work with
Property
This house is amazing, from the drive in being so.wonderful, to the home being immaculately clean, to having a welcome note for our dogs along with a throw blanket for them.
View Property: Quail Pine Cabin
Reviewed: Apr 15, 2018
Property Manager
Lyndsay was awesome! Quick responses and gave great suggestions.
Property
Loved the home and will definitely do it again!
View Property: Sweet Spot
Battle Ground, US
Reviewed: Feb 20, 2018
Property Manager
I only spoke with Lyndsay but she was amazing. I super apprecite her and her readiness to help out if needed, and she was so easy to talk to.
Property
We loved everything about it. Quiet, we slept amazing, cozy and clean!
View Property: Quail Pine Cabin
Klamath Falls, US
Reviewed: Dec 29, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Sweet Spot
Bellvue, US
Reviewed: Dec 25, 2017
Property Manager
They were yery professional, friendly, and communicative about our needs
Property
Super Excellent8, would stay here next time as well
View Property: Sweet Spot
Reviewed: Dec 15, 2017
Property Manager
Lyndsay cares about your vacation needs and wants. Whenever I needed to reach her she responded right away through text or phone. Her recommendations always fit our needs. She keeps up to date on Bends current events and fun activities. I know my vacation dollars are invested well with Lyndsay and Just Around Bend.
Property
Our vacation dollars were wisely invested in Just Around Bend.